9 days to go - the other way

Wow, regarding to my first BLOG article, 9 days to go, but this time I will fly back home - with not a lot of money left but so much richer than before - full of happiness, sadness, new friends, great and bad experiences and the time of my life…

 

I’ve definitively learnt a lot in these 154 days (and 9 days to come):

 

I’ve learnt to be on my own or surrounded by a lot of people

I’ve learnt to share a lot (bathroom, sleeping room, kitchens, food)

I’ve learnt to pack my monster* in few minutes 

I’ve learnt to change between 3 languages easily

I’ve learnt that romance exists

I’ve learnt that I have the best friends which support and motivate me when I’m close to give up

I’ve learnt to believe in myself

I’ve learnt that I can cry from reading poems

I’ve learnt that life often gives you what you need

I’ve learnt - again - that the world is wonderful and the time we have is so short

 

* my huge backpack - which got smaller over the time but will probably get back to a monster when I leave BA

 

Next update will come, now I have to go out and enjoy the summer sun of Buenos Aires :-)

 

*besos*